Our Officers and Board Members

Below is a listing of our board members, their positions and e-mail addresses


Jack Miller


Bill Settle
Jack Miller

Past Presidents/Directors

Chris Tourtellot
Alan McCullough
Lou Torraca
Elwin Spray
Ray Woodstock

“The goodly heritage of Americans in the nineteenth century is the natural ripening harvest of the seed sown in the seventeenth. The Republic of America, or the American Union, is the natural growth of certain fixed principles of civil and religious liberty”

Rev. Samuel C. Damon, Seaman's Chaplain. The Americans' Goodly Heritage: A Thanksgiving Discourse. Fort Street Church, Honolulu: November 19, 1866.
Source: The Friend: January 1867, Honolulu.